ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

Blessed Sacrament

Mark Stoley

402-802-8853

mark-stoley@cdolinc.net

Cathedral

Aaron Williams

402-984-6721

Aaron-Williams@cdolinc.net

North American Martyrs

Mary Kate Miner

703-725-2546

marykate-miner@cdolinc.net

carol-ruskamp@cdolinc.net

Sacred Heart

Laura Knaus

402-476-1783

Laura-Knaus@cdolinc.net

St. John

Tony Arens

402-322-1144

tony-arens@cdolinc.net

St. Joseph

Kevin Manzer

402-419-8791

Kevin-Manzer@cdolinc.net

 

St. Mary

Marty Shields

402-476-3987

Marty-Shields@cdolinc.net

St. Michael

Denise Ray

402-488-1313

denise-ray@cdolinc.net

St. Patrick

Ryan Mackling

712-899-2069

ryan-macking@cdolinc.net

St. Peter

Marcy Woita

402-326-7998

marcywoita@hotmail.com

 

St. Teresa

Mark Navratil

402-890-7887

Mark-Navratil@cdolinc.net

 

Saint Joseph York, NE

402-362-3021

402-362-7616

Travis Sears

Saint James Crete, NE

ts51129@windstream.net

Brent Johnson

Lincoln Lutheran

410-960-0738 bjohnson@lincolnlutheran.org

Jason Palmer

Park View Christian

770-3054

jasonpalmer3@gmail.com