ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

Blessed Sacrament

Derek Ullman

402-416-1708

derek.ullman@ucollege.edu

Cathedral

Tony Arens

402-322-1144

tony-arens@cdolinc.net

North American Martyrs

Mary Kate Miner

703-725-2546

marykate-miner@cdolinc.net

carol-ruskamp@cdolinc.net

Sacred Heart

Laura Knaus

402-476-1783

Laura-Knaus@cdolinc.net

St. John

Joe Dinan

308-380-5916

joe-dinan@cdolinc.net

St. Joseph

Cody Wallinger / Adam Brill

402-432-9044

cody-wallinger@cdolinc.net

402-613-0480

adam-brill@cdolinc.net

 

St. Mary

Jon Maxwell

402-890-4134

jon-maxwell@cdolinc.net

St. Michael

Lexi Woita

402-443-6947

alexis-woita@cdolinc.net

St. Patrick

Ryan Mackling

712-899-2069

ryan-macking@cdolinc.net

St. Peter

Marcy Woita

402-326-7998

marcywoita@hotmail.com

 

St. Teresa

Mark Navratil

402-890-7887

Mark-Navratil@cdolinc.net

 

Saint Joseph - York

TBD

402-362-3021

402-362-7616

CollegeView Academy

Shawn Sorter

902-319-6645

ssorter@cvak12.org

Parkview Christian

Nathan Baber

402-474-5820

nathan.baber@parkviewchristianschool.org

 

Lincoln Cougars (Home School Volleyball)

Dave Dilley

402-617-6169

dlydilley@gmail.com

Lincoln Eagles (Home School Basketball)

TBD

Phone # TBD

lincoln.eaglesbasketball@gmail.com